Based on one of the most popular manga / anime series of all time, One Piece Odyssey is, well, a story about pirates. Following the infamous Straw Hat Pirates as they embark on another new adventure, Odyssey is also a trip through memory lane, revisiting some of the (many) events of the crew's shared history. Things get weird, wacky, emotional, and, of course, comically violent.

Guide for Yaya Cube locations on hold. I've reached the end of the game and I'm missing two of the blasted things. No idea where they are, and I need to move on to something else for a while. I recommend looking elsewhere if you're aiming for Yaya Cubes. Got just about everything else covered, though!

Chapter 1: Island of Storms

Chapter 2: Memories of the Desert Kingdom, Alabasta

Chapter 3: The Wind Colossus and Dust Ruins

Chapter 4: Exploring Water Seven, City on the Sea

Chapter 5: Water Colossus and Ice Block Ruins

Chapter 6: Paramount War - Battle of Marineford

Chapter 7: Assemble! Straw Hat Pirates

Chapter 8: Kingdom in Conflict - Battle of Dressrosa

Chapter 9: What those Hands can Grasp

Side Stories / Memory Links

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Yaya Cube Collector (SS)

Chapter 4

Chapter 7

Chapter 9