Final Fantasy IX Walkthrough

Final Fantasy IX owned by Square Enix.
Images used for educational purposes only.
The beginning of the end for the 'classic' line of Final Fantasy titles, Final Fantasy IX is a love letter to every game that came before it. It follows the exploits of Zidane, a roguish young man on a mission to both kidnap - and rescue - a princess. What follows is an epic tale simultaneously silly and tragic. Released in 2000, Final Fantasy IX is both a story in and of itself and a wealth of references to previous games in the series, resulting in a grand, unique experience that has yet to be matched in some respects.

Main Walkthrough

Part One: Alexandria
Part Two: Evil Forest
Part Three: Ice Cavern
Part Four: Dali
Part Five: Lindblum
Part Six: Qu's Marsh and Chocobo's Forest
Part Seven: Gizamaluke's Grotto
Part Eight: Burmecia
Part Nine: Treno
Part Ten: Cleyra's Trunk
Part Eleven: Cleyra
Part Twelve: Alexandria Castle
Part Thirteen: Pinnacle Rocks
Part Fourteen: Fossil Roo
Part Fifteen: Conde Petie and Black Mage Village
Part Sixteen: Conde Petie Mountain Path
Part Seventeen: Madain Sari and the Iifa Tree
Part Eighteen: Alexandria and Treno
Part Nineteen: Lindblum and the Blue Narciss
Part Twenty: Oeilvert
Part Twenty-One: Desert Palace
Part Twenty-Two: Esto Gaza and Mount Gulug
Part Twenty-Three: Daguerreo
Part Twenty-Four: Ipsen's Castle
Part Twenty-Five: Terra and Bran Bal
Part Twenty-Six: Pandemonium
Part Twenty-Seven: Last-Minute Exploration
Part Twenty-Eight: Memoria
Part Twenty-Nine: Crystal World

Side Quests

Chocobo Hot & Cold
Chocographs and Dead Peppers (coming soon)
Stellazzio Locations

No comments:

Post a Comment